Skip to content
January 16, 2017 / Mayou Art

Day 13, 14, 15 and 16

Traveled over the weekend and although I had my pastels and some paper with me finding time to concentrate and focus isn’t easy on the road. I also found it difficult to be inspired on command!

So I’ll be making up for my time off this week!

I spent today re-working a few recent paintings that just didn’t feel done, and beginning two new paintings.

shullruncompare

Left – original painting Right – Re-done

thailandcompare

Top – original image, Bottom – re-worked painting

New images

winter-trees

Winter Trees

grandpaps-hat

Grandpap’s Hat

Leave a Reply

