Skip to content
December 23, 2016 / Mayou Art

Tis the Season

Santas helpers


It’s been a great month since we left the Little White House. We have spent our time visiting family and friends. To the point that some of them may be tiring of putting us up and feeding us! We have not been able to spend this much time in several years.

Although this has been great for us, it hasn’t been as good for my art. I am not as confident as I should be to draw in front of others and I always feel selfish when I take time to draw instead of socialize. Drawing and painting demand my full attention.

I have set myself a few goals and am working on being a better artist, I am also going to enjoy these holidays by collecting as many hugs as I can! 

Wishing a blessed holiday season and peace to all

Leave a Reply

