Skip to content
June 21, 2016 / Mayou Art

Morning Walks

We have been walking every morning, and each morning I take pictures. We come home, I get busy – many days later I download the pictures and remember that I wanted to paint all these great images. So today I decided to come back from our walk, download the pictures right away, pick a few and paint them.

It will force me to work a little faster and hopefully a little looser to be able to do a few paintings everyday.

A few images from our walk today.

DSC_0161 IMG_1776 IMG_1777 IMG_3826

 

The paintings I did from the pictures we took.

DSC_0008 DSC_0005 DSC_0003

Leave a Reply

