Skip to content
March 25, 2013 / Mayou Art

My New Toy

Random March Madness Sunday
I finally purchasedSketchbook Pro. I have been wanting to for several months now. I have seen some very amazing images created with it. As you can see from an hour of playing there is a lot let to learn!
Illustrated Photograph

I found a few good tutorials one is SketchBook Pro – Walkthrough the other is one I haven’t had a chance to play with, but like that it shows a very simple drawing, good to experiment with as you go, it’s SketchBook Pro – How To Draw A Fish  There are so many tutorials out there, and looks like several diiferent versions of SketchBook Pro being used. I am excited to get drawing!

Leave a Reply

