Skip to content
February 27, 2013 / Mayou Art

Like Autumn

Refreshing BreezeYou are the autumns cool refreshing breeze that brings a shiver of reality and leaves serenity.

The refreshing breeze that lets me know I am alive and calls my attention to the future.

The refreshing breeze; clean and fragrant that brings the sweet smell of all the good gone and all the good to come.

The refreshing breeze that makes the autumn colors dance just for me.

The comfort that the changing seasons will continue for eternity, as will my love for you.

 I love you like autumn.

Autumn

Leave a Reply

