Skip to content
February 10, 2013 / Mayou Art

Green in February

Last year during boys high school swim season I found this great and easy pattern by Emmadime and quickly made myself one. It will come in very handy next weekend as I will need to make myself stand out from the crowd in the stands for our youngest – who qualified for states in the 100 yard Butterfly!

IMG_0919.JPG (2) IMG_0920.JPG (2)

Thank fully for me, my kids have never been embarassed when I wear crazy things I have made to their events and concert! And thank you Emmadime for the great pattern!

Leave a Reply

